Téléchargez le livre :  The Stone Boy
0%

Sophie Loubiere

The Stone Boy

Sphere

Date de publication : 2013-10-01



3,99
Guide des formats
Description

When the elderly Madame Préau returns to her own house after several years spent in a convalescent home, she immediately notices that the neighbourhood has changed. A new family has moved in next door and, from her window, she watches their three children playing in the garden after school.
Two of the children seem perfectly healthy, but Madame Préau is struck by the third child, who seems listless and stands apart from the others. When she reports this to social services, they refuse to believe her. Cut off some years ago from her own grandson, she begins a mission to help this boy, even when those around her start to fear for her sanity.
The Stone Boy is an award-winning and darkly atmospheric psychological thriller from a critically acclaimed French author. Packed with shocking twists and turns that will appeal to fans of Barbara Vine and Erin Kelly, Madame Préau's story will hold you entranced until the very last page.
Pages
384
Collection
n.c
Parution
2013-10-01
Marque
Sphere
EAN papier
9781847445834
EAN EPUB
9781405523493

Informations sur l'ebook
Nombre pages copiables
0
Nombre pages imprimables
0
Taille du fichier
563 Ko
Prix
3,99 €

Suggestions personnalisées

Aide

Recherche avancée

Recherche avancée

Plan du site

aide

Contact

Contact

contactez-nous

Information site principal

Site principal

Retour

Passage du Chapeau Rouge
10, rue de la Providence - 29 000 Quimper

02 98 95 05 36